First names announced for We Are FSTVL 2019


We Are FSTVL returns to Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster from 24th – 26th May 2019, bringing together headliners Basement Jaxx, Andy C, Chase & Status, Sigma, Craig David, Solardo, Bugzy Malone, plus many more. Weekend and day tickets are available to pre-order here.

Defected and Glitterbox will be returning to We Are FSTVL for 2019. This year will also see Café Mambo and HotBed host the official VIP area.

Credit: Andy Hughes

Spread out over 30 stages, 2019’s site is the largest footprint in the festival’s history, with two exclusive new bespoke stage structures taking residency onsite.