Lost Village 2019 adds more names and teases mystery guest


Lost Village festival adds more artists to the line up, with Artwork, Craig Charles plus Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy all joining the bill.

They’ll play alongside party starters Horse Meat Disco, Mr Scruff, Nightmares on Wax, Raw Silk, Theo Kottis, Tiga, Todd Edwards and Voyage Funktastique.


With live performances already confirmed for Lost Village 2019 from Ninja Tune talents Little Dragon and Maribou State, the festival adds the longtime Maribou State collaborator Holly Walker; plus more live sets from Onipa, House Gospel Choir, Low Island, Hyde Park Brass and Brass Funkeys.

Elsewhere over the weekend, Superorganism and The Orielles will bring their wonky indie to the festival, plus sets from Inner City, slowthai and Yves Tumor.

The new additions join the likes of Motor City Drum Ensemble, Jayda G, Peggy Gou, Hunee, Omar S, Bicep, Todd Terje, Peach, Mano Le Tough, Shanti Celeste, Greg Wilson, Midland, Courtesy, Eris Drew and more.

The Institute of Curious Minds will host a weekend of live interviews, talks and debates, featuring a range of guest speakers.

Festival fans are beginning to speculate who the mystery guest could be from the line up poster, with Twitter users guessing everyone from Jon Hopkins and Jeff Mills to Jonas Brothers.

Phase 6 tickets for Lost Village 2019 are available here.