Primavera Sound 2018 :: LINE UP :: Arctic Monkeys, Björk, Lorde…


Primavera Sound, always the summer’s best European line up, announces Arctic Monkeys, Björk, Lorde, The National, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, A$AP Rocky and The War On Drugs.

Plus Haim, Tyler, The Creator, Vince Staples, The Black Madonna, Four Tet, Floating Points, Seth Troxler, Peggy Gou, Tom Misch, Migos, Thundercat, Honey Dijon and many, many more.

Arctic Monkeys closing the festival on Saturday 2nd June marks the band’s first confirmed European live performance in four years. The band also announced Firefly Festival in the US – indicating a new album is on its way before summer.

Primavera Sound will take place at Parc Del Forum on the Spanish Coast in the city of Barcelona from 31 May-4 June. See the full line up poster below.