Rudimental, Shy FX & more for Spring Break Amsterdam 2019


Spring Break Amsterdam has launched details for its 2019 event. Spring Break Amsterdam 2019 has expanded to take place across two weeks in April 2019, from Sunday 7th to Tuesday 9th and Sunday 14th – 16th April.

Held across five of Amsterdam’s most celebrated venues – Melkweg, Air, Escape, Club NYX and Claire – appearing will be over 50 acts from the drum & bass, house and grime scenes.

The first wave of names to be announced include Rudimental, Big Narstie, DJ Q, Eli Brown, General Levy, Holy Goof, Jaguar Skills, Lady Leshurr, Sam Divine, Shy FX, Skepsis, Sonny Fodera, TQD (aka Royal T, DJ Q, Flava D), Nathan Dawe and more.

As last year, a festival tickets costs just £99, plus Spring Break has it all covered with travel, accommodation, pub crawl and boat party add-ons too.