WATCH :: Ed Sheeran’s Journey to The Pyramid Stage

  

From busking on the street corner to playing in front of hundreds of thousands of music fans on The Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury 2017, Ed Sheeran is an inspiration to us all. Watch his journey.

Ed first played the festival six years ago at the Croissant Neuf stage, when he debuted ‘The A-Team’. Fast forward to 2017, and hundreds and thousands of Glastonbury revellers sing every word back at him. Moral of the story – never give up on your dreams. Not even your daydreams.

Ed Sheeran has announced a 2018 UK & European stadium tour calling at Belfast, Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, Cardiff and London’s Wembley Stadium, where he’ll play two concerts.

Tickets go on general sale Saturday (8th July).

Wednesday 9 May – Belfast, Boucher Playing Fields
Saturday 12 May – Galway, Pearse Stadium
Sunday 13 May – Galway, Pearse Stadium
Wednesday 16 May – Dublin, Phoenix Park
Friday 18 May – Dublin, Phoenix Park
Thursday 24 May – Manchester, Etihad Stadium
Friday 1 June – Glasgow, Hampden Park
Friday 8 June – Newcastle, St James’ Park
Friday 15 June – London, Wembley Stadium
Saturday 16 June – London, Wembley Stadium
Friday 22 June – Cardiff, Principality Stadium

tickets