Download Festival 2019 confirms Def Leppard, Slipknot & more


Download Festival have confirmed the first headliners and line-up announcement for 2019. Topping the bill at Donington Park will be headliners Slipknot, Tool and Def Leppard.

Elsewhere on the line-up so far are Slash, Die Antwoord, Whitesnake, Rob Zombie, Trivium, Aman Amarth, Carcass, Delain, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, Opeth, Power Trip, Reel Big Fish, Skindred, Starset, Tesla, The Amity Affliction and Underoath.

Download Festival takes place from June 14-16 2019 at Donington Park.

Tickets go on sale at 2018 prices at 2pm on October 25 until November 6 and will be available here via Ticketmaster.