Paul Kalkbrenner, Nina Kraviz, Honey Dijon and Solomun join EXIT Festival’s 20th Anniversary 2021


Sheck Wes, Paul Kalkbrenner, Nina Kraviz, Honey Dijon, Paul van Dyk and Solomun – who will be bringing his special 4-hour set to the celebrations – have confirmed their performances at EXIT Festival’s 20th anniversary! 

A long list have already confirmed their performances, including David Guetta, DJ Snake, Tyga, Boris Brejcha, Sepultura, Metronomy, Marky Ramone, Laibach, and a hugely anticipated Eric Prydz b2b Four Tet set!

Along with the above mentioned headliners, 999999999 live, Juliana Huxtable, Francois X, Onyvaa live, Bokee, Monosaccharide, as well as VTSS b2b SPFDJ, will be arriving to the Fortress next summer to perform on the three biggest stages at EXIT – the Main Stage, the Dance Arena and the No Sleep Novi Sad.

The celebration of the 20th anniversary of the EXIT Festival will be held from July 8th to 11th, 2021 at the Petrovaradin Fortress in Serbia.