First acts announced for Iceland’s Secret Solstice 2019


Secret Solstice has revealed the phase one lineup for its sixth edition in the land of fire and ice this June 21-23, 2019 in Reykjavik, Iceland.

Performing in the Nordic country for the first time ever, Secret Solstice is proud to present Robert Plant & the Sensational Shape Shifters, Martin Garrix, and Rita Ora as festival headliners across its three days in the capital city.

Secret Solstice 2019 also features Boy Pablo, Foreign Beggars, Kerri Chandler, Morcheeba, MK, Pussy Riot, Jeremy Underground and more.

Also performing across the 72-hours of non-stop daylight during the summer solstice weekend will be an eclectic collection of local Icelandic acts, including rap supergroup XXX Rottweiler, Högni, Ari Árelíus, Auður and more.

Secret Solstice 2019 takes place from June 21-23 in Reykjavik, Iceland. Tickets and packages are on sale now.