Primavera Sound 2019 line up: Tame Impala, Cardi B, Robyn, Interpol & more

Primavera Sound’s impressive line up for 2019 includes Erykah Badu, Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, Janelle Monae, FKA Twigs, Courtney Barnett, Jarvis Cocker, Guided by Voices, Roisin Murphy, Kurt Vile, Big Red Machine, Carly Rae Jepsen, Charli XCX, Danny Brown and Future.

Plus Jawbreaker, Jon Hassell, June of 44, Julien Baker, Lucy Dacus, Kurt Vile, Interpol, Liz Phair, Low, Mac Demarco, Neneh Cherry, Nitzer Ebb, Primal Scream, Rasalia, Snail Mail, Soccer Mommy, SOPHIE, Stephen Malkmus, Suede, Tierra Whack, Tirzah, Yaeji, Yves Tumor and many more.

The festival runs from May 30 to June 1, 2019 at Barcelona, Spain‘s Parc del Fòrum.