Snowbombing 2019 adds George Fitzgerald, Mall Grab & more


After announcing the first names for Snowbombing’s 20th Anniversary celebrations, the festival continues to grow with new additions making their way to Mayrhofen in 2019.

These include George FitzGerald, High Contrast, Mall Grab, Camelphat, Jaguar Skills, Moxie, Flava D, Horse Meat Disco and more. Tickets and packages for Snowbombing 2019 are on sale now.

Other artists joining Snowbombing 2019 include Fabio & Grooverider, Emerald, and a host of beloved favourites and newcomers – Anna Wall, Apexape, Bedlam, Boots & Kats, Concrete Music, DJ Ardi, Daddy Nature, Harriet Jaxxon, Floyd Lavine, Future Flex, Jamie Roy, Kristin Velvet, L&F Projekt, North Base and more.

These additions join headliners Stormzy, The Prodigy and Fatboy Slim. Plus Andy C, Bicep (DJ), Groove Armada (DJ), Hannah Wants, Denis Sulta, Monki and Hunee, to the laugh out loud garage hits of Kurupt FM along with Artwork, Skream, Eats Everything, Maribou State (DJ), Solardo, Mele, Paul Woolford, DJ Yoda.

With an array of further announcements, names and plans to be announced over the coming months, this is just the beginning for the 20th Anniversary celebration the mountains have been waiting for.