Pop powerhouses Miley Cyrus and Dua Lipa save 2020 with ‘Prisoner’ music video


When pop’s biggest powerhouses from each side of the Atlantic come together on a song, you know it’s going to slap HARD.

On working with Dua Lipa, Miley said: “I love a new and fresh perspective. My brain is trained to think in a way that is very ‘ME’ – all stemming from my own experiences and inspirations but to have another mind with a completely counter outlook makes for a more interesting outcome.”

‘Prisoner’, featuring Dua Lipa, is the second single taken from Miley Cyrus’ new album ‘Plastic Hearts’, released 27 Nov 2020 on RCA Records.

This iconic duo has crushed them all, with the fiercest music video that’s here to save 2020.

See the track-list for Plastic Hearts below:

  1. “WTF Do I Know”
  2. “Plastic Hearts”
  3. “Angels Like You”
  4. “Prisoner” (feat. Dua Lipa)
  5. “Gimme What I Want”
  6. “Night Crawling” (feat. Billy Idol)
  7. “Midnight Sky”
  8. “High”
  9. “Hate Me”
  10. “Bad Karma” (feat. Joan Jett)
  11. “Never Be Me”
  12. “Golden G String”